Patty Parsons
Licensed Broker, Sales Associate
Taylor Wosnig
Director of Operations
Melissa Goodnight
Licensed Broker, Sales Associate
Jillian Garness
Social Media
 
 
 
 

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Ridgecrest, Shoreline, WA.
Cindy and her team are fantastic. They kept us up to date and were always available to show us homes regardless of when we called, which is so important in a housing market like Seattle. Patty especially is kindhearted and helpful. We highly recommend Cindy and would use her team again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

11/06/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Bothell, WA.
From the moment we first met Cindy, we knew we had the right person to sell our home. Cindy possesses expert knowledge, experience, intuition, a great sense of humor, excellent negotiating skills and a keen ability to connect with her clients and put them at ease. She is up to date on the market and design trends. Cindy and Mary staged our home so beautifully, we almost didn't want to leave! Cindy referred us to professionals who helped us prepare our home for listing. A big shout out to her amazing team (Taylor, Mary, Patty, Emily) and we can't thank them enough. They all truly went above and beyond for us!!!!
Suzanne S

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $825K in Ravenna, Seattle, WA.
Cindy was fantastic. We were first time home buyers so the Seattle market was pretty intimidating. She patiently answered all of our questions and was very honest and direct with us from the beginning. In the searching process, we appreciated she took the time to teach us what to look for in a house - updated electric, plumbing, foundation, etc. She very quickly understood what we were looking for. She didn't try to push us to make offers, in fact, one house we really liked she discouraged us because of strutural issues. We trusted and valued her opinion. When we were worried about being able to find the right house Cindy was really supportive. The home buying process felt long but we ended up getting the first house we bid on which was after only looking for 2 months. When we were seriously considering a house, Cindy and her team managed everything about the offer process- setting up inspection, reaching out to industry people to get very rough estimates about the work that needed to be done, communicating with title to answer questions. After closing, Cindy kept in touch, continuing to answer our questions and gave us referrals for work we had to do. After we moved in we found our toilet had to be replaced and contacted Cindy because we didn't know if the inspector should have caught that. She replaced the toilet for us for free, even though she said the toilet's issue wasn't within the inspection's scope. In other words she has gone above and beyond. All together we highly recommend Cindy and wouldn't work with anyone else if we ever sell this house.

Highly likely to recommend

10/12/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Kingsgate, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy Kelly and her staff are wonderful. Patty’s warmth and openness embodies the friendly next-door neighbor—she is the BEST to have greeting potential buyers at Open Houses! Taylor, Cindy’s assistant, is helpful, responsive and efficient. And, finally, Cindy Kelly herself has an impressive breadth of knowledge and experience on the real estate market, pricing, and the whole buying and selling process, which is reassuring and inspires confidence. She is a formidable ally and negotiator—you definitely want Cindy sitting on your side of the table!

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Finn Hill, Kirkland, WA.
My husband and I absolutely recommend Cindy and her team with no hesitation at all! We worked with her to sell our home and Cindy was extremely professional, efficient and extremely responsive to questions and concerns. Selling a home is a very stressful experience, but Cindy and Taylor were right there to help us through it and give us a shoulder to lean on. Every facet of the selling process was done so carefully and with such skill that we knew we were in good hands with a team of people who knew exactly what to do and how to do it well. From the staging to the photos to getting the listing online and holding open houses, we were working with a top-notch group. Everyone was wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone who was buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Issaquah, WA.
Cindy and team were just amazing. Working with us remotely to help scope out areas, Cindy listened to our needs and focused searches in areas she knew we'd love. Once we found a place, Cindy and team went above and beyond managing the process along the way for us. We couldn't have done it without her - love Cindy and Taylor!

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.275M in North Rose Hill, Kirkland, WA.
Several years ago Cindy helped my wife and I buy a house, and it was a wonderful experience. So when we sold our house it was a no-brainer that we'd work with her again. This time around our experience working with Cindy was great too. She really knows the market and gave us great advice. Thank you Cindy!

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Kingsgate, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy and her staff were with me every step of the way in selling my house. I received frequent updates during the process even if there were no milestones. Cindy is top notch for her professionalism and knowledge of all things affecting the sale of my home and made me feel comfortable putting my home in her hands. I would highly recommend her to others considering either buying or selling a house.

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Kingsgate, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy and team were great to work with. They were very responsive and made the process easy. I had been searching for a while before signing on with Cindy. Cindy and her team put together a strategy that won on our first offer. They stayed involved and helped push along throughout the entire process. They also checked in a couple times after closing too. Great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Issaquah Valley, Issaquah, WA.
Patty did a remarkable job in negotiating and buying our new townhouse in Issaquah, she was very responsive to all our needs and went out of her way to make thing go great. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a house or condo.

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Bothell, WA.
Patty and Cindy are amazing! I can't thank them enough, there's just no words that could describe how grateful I am for all their work!!! My husband and I have been looking for a house for almost a year working with another agent, without any luck or satisfaction. Crazy market, insane bidding wars and awfully low inventory - not the best situation for buying your first home! Our friends referred us to Patty Parsons after buying their first home, and we were so happy to find her! She was responsive and very attentive to millions of our requirements to the house! Kids LOVED her and I loved how wonderfully patient and chill she was with our tired-of-all-this-home-buying-nonsense preschooler and toddler. When we were looking at the houses, she would connect with the listing agent, and give us an insight on potential upsides and downsides of the house. We felt very comfortable making an offer with her. She was working closely with us, promptly answering to all our questions and hearing out all our concerns. After one weekend of touring open houses we were aiming on making 4 or 5 offers one after another. There was one house that looked too good to even try and get, and the listing agent was expecting a much higher price than our maximum bid. Again, Patty was very helpful, responsive and supportive. To our surprise, our offer on that house got accepted, even with an inspection contingency and all! During the closing process we were well informed of everything that was happening. And now we're living in our beautiful and amazing home, which is even better than we were hoping to get! Working with Patty and Cindy Kelly's team we felt in such good hands! We were well taken care of and just happy. I'm definitely going to recommend Patty and Cindy to all my friends and to anyone who is looking for a great and professional real estate agent. Thank you Patty and Cindy!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Issaquah Valley, Issaquah, WA.
Patty and the Cindy Kelly team were great!!! Very responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her for your Real Estate needs. Patty worked a great deal and time frame for is with the seller as we needed to do some work on our existing home to make it ready to sell.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in Newcastle, WA.
We interviewed 5 realtors. Cindy was a referral from friend. Cindy and her team were far superior to the others we interviewed. They staged, marketed and sold the property in record time setting a new high price point for the neighborhood. We moved out of WA; if we were ever in the Eastside market again, we would call Cindy.

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2017 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Talus, Issaquah, WA.
I have a hard time imagining how this could have gone better. Working with Cindy and her team was worry free, professional and timely Overall a very high quality experience.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Fall City, WA.
Cindy and her team were our saving grace in what otherwise was a very arduous process. Her expertise in the local market and buy/sell process was evident immediately, but she offered so much more than that. Being first time homeowner's she helped us to understand exactly what we should (and shouldn't) be looking for, what questions to ask, how to handle inspection items, difficult lenders, etc. We can honestly say that without Cindy (and Taylor's) guidance and support throughout this process that it's unlikely that we'd be in the new home we love today. We cannot thank them enough.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.125M in Redmond, WA.
Cindy and her team are consummate professionals in every aspect of the business!! They helped my find my new house and then also helped me sell it, when I had a job transfer. A true pleasure to work with them.

Highly likely to recommend

04/30/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Talbot Hill, Renton, WA.
I was living in Fife, WA for about a year and a half when I decided to move closer to Seattle. As I have been a home owner for years, I knew what to expect when purchasing a new house and I had previous realtors to compare to my future one.
I contacted Cindy Kelly and associates and I was matched with my realtor Patty. And I scored. Patty was extremely patient with me; I would not call myself picky, but I knew exactly what I wanted. After almost 9 months of working together ( I was not really aggressive searching the house, but enough that she was always present), we found a house that I fell in love with the moment I walked in. Patty was highly accessible throughout the entire process (I would bug her on weekends), offered very thoughtful advice and made sure that I was comfortable with everything that was happening during the purchase. I would get discouraged at times but Patty was was the eternal optimist and reassured me that everything would work out. She would work with my very busy schedule, she would always show up on short notice and take me to see potential homes. She is very knowledgeable about the local area, so have no fear that you will end up in a bad neighborhood. She does her homework and she does it perfectly !!!
We put in an offer, low balled it on purpose, the seller came back with a counteroffer that was more than acceptable and I moved forward with the purchase.
Needless to say, the entire experience and the final sale exceeded my expectations.
Thank you Patty and Cindy.

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Wayne, Bothell, WA 98011.
Patty and Cindy helped my fiancé and I find our first home. It was a 9 month journey, and in this crazy market, we are grateful they stuck with us to find us a home that is everything we were looking for! Patty is such a wonderful person. She listened to us, kept our spirits up, and was on our side through the entire process. She and Cindy are so knowledgeable about the process and market trends. I would not hesitate to recommend them. We know we will be calling them again when we need to purchase our next home. Thank you both!

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Bothell, WA.
Cindy's knowledge of the current market and her approach to holding offers for review rewarded us with the highest sale price for comparable properties in our community. The staging was of high quality and helped stimulate buyer interest. We were amazed at the results!

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Camano Island, WA.
Cindy has helped us buy and sell several homes and investment properties over the last 15 years. Cindy recently helped us buy an investment property in a very competitive market with multiple backup offers. Cindy and her team are very knowledgeable and professional.

Highly likely to recommend

03/24/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Redmond, WA.
Cindy is wonderful! My experiences of buying and selling have been great, which is a huge tribute to Cindy and her team! She is very motivated and thorough. She has an amazing team so no corners are cut. Her adds are the best I have seen. She has an amazing attention to detail. Cindy is well respected and liked in the real estate arena and therefore she usually gets the deals in a very competitive environment!

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Kirkland, WA.
Cindy and her team exceeded my expectations. Selling through them was a great experience.
Even through physical difficulties Cindy and her team delivered.
We had been trying to sell for 3 months and between her staging and presentation the experience was very pleasant.
We highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Bellevue, WA.
Cindy is very knowledgeable about the Bellevue market. We recently worked with Cindy on selling an investment property and she exceeded our expectation in all aspects of the transaction. Working with Cindy is a partnership and we plan to continue seeking her assistance in years to come.

I was thrilled that she helped coordinate contractors

Cindy’s outstanding and thorough services made the sale of my Kirkland condo a wonderful experience for me. She not only did a superbly professional job, she went above and beyond her duties to help get my condo ready. I was thrilled that she helped coordinate contractors, researched products to complete the upgrade that I needed done. Her sense of design and attention to details - absolutely spot on. She was prompt, succinct, and quick to provide updates of activities from the condo showings. Cindy and her team kept me in the loop with what’s going on, what the market was like, and where the condo stood with potential buyers, every step of the way. I look forward to engage Cindy on my future real estate needs. Highly recommend her services - if you want the sale done right the first time around.

Cindy is extremely professional and thoughtful in her approach

We couldn't have asked for a better agent to sell our house. Cindy is extremely professional, thoughtful in her approach, responsive, articulate, and assertive. We sold our house in one weekend thanks to her! I'd recommend her anytime.

She found me my dream home in less than a month.

A friend referred me to Cindy a couple months ago when I wanted to buy a house.  Once I met her, I knew she was "the one".  Not only is she beautiful, she's an agent that actually listens to what you want, recognizes your budget, and goes above and beyond what you'd ever expect.  She found me my dream home in less than a month. She is a lifelong friend and contact. Thanks!

The client felt taken care of

I help people unpack and get settled. So I was helping a client get her new kitchen in order and it was getting late. Who popped in to make sure the movers had arrived and everything was good? Ms. Cindy Kelly. She had on her booties to protect the hard wood floors and had an extra pair to give to the client. She took an inventory of what arrived, what happened and what needed attention. That is a good realtor. The client felt taken care of, which is nice when you are moving in from out of state.

Cindy knows the Eastside like the back of her hand

I have been working with Cindy for almost a year now. I can say from my experience that she is a go getter and never quits. She takes care of her clients and all of her reviews on Zillow prove that.  Cindy knows the Eastside like the back of her hand and can help you with both buying and selling.  She has the proven track record. So give her a try. You won't be disappointed.

Her service level is beyond compare

Cindy Kelly and her team are amazing! She has been my Go To Agent for several years. Her service level is beyond compare. She is over the top with her marketing of each home she lists. Buying and selling a home can be very stressful. Cindy goes the extra mile. Hire The Best! Cindy Kelly and Associates!

Her attention to detail is top notch

Cindy Kelly is just now closing on a friend's home in Ballard. Her attention to detail is top notch. Her strong negotiating skills are second to none. Everyone knows a real estate agent. Get a 2nd opinion on your greatest asset and make that 2nd opinion from Cindy Kelly. You will be so happy that you did. No one works harder for the success of your transaction.

Its so nice to find people you can trust in the real estate game

I haven't actually used CK&A myself but I've known her and her associates for years now and always send my friends to them when they are buying or selling their properties. She's handled several purchases in the past and everyone has gone flawlessly.  Its so nice to find people you can trust in the real estate game.

Great use of marketing material

Great use of marketing material. Love the updates and time schedules as we are going through the process of selling our home

Cindy and her wonderful team go above and beyond for there clients

Wonderful, attention to detail and goes out of her way to assist with searching for a house and increasingly helpful after finding a perfect place for us. Cindy and her wonderful team go above and beyond for there clients. Even 6months later Cindy continues to assist with referrals for fences and window screens. Cindy and Melissa are organized and set up a "game plan" with maps and house info before heading out for the day. Highly recommend Cindy and her team to anyone who would like someone to go above and beyond!

Highly likely to recommend

08/27/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $925K in North Juanita, Kirkland, WA.
We love Cindy! She's fun, professional and knows real estates. Her marketing skill is exceptional and her negotiation skill helps us close a tricky transaction which we appreciate. Above all, you can count on Cindy being on your team and watch out for your interest.

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in South Juanita, Kirkland, WA.
It doesn't get any better than Cindy Kelly! She sold my home in Bellevue way over our asking price. She is hands on through every step of the process. Her marketing is beyond compare. She draws in the buyers and negotiates a great deal. She also helped me with my new home purchase. I truly believe we got the house because of her strong negotiating skills. She and her team are the best! Thank you Cindy!

Highly likely to recommend

08/14/2016 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Old Burien, Burien, WA.
Cindy is the consummate real estate pro. She worked with us to sell two properties in Burien recently. Most agents focus on a particular market or geographic area and don't know other areas that well. While she was wasn't familiar with Burien, Cindy's research, expertise in the market and her knowledge of the business made working in Burien a non-issue for her. We were so pleased with her help, advice, insights, staging of the properties and ability to get us the best price. So no matter where your property is, if you are looking for a real estate agent who will be a true partner on your selling journey, Cindy should be your first call!

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Snohomish, WA.
We absolutely loved working with Cindy. Cindy has been in this business a long time. She knows the market, and she understands people's tastes, wants, and needs. She immediately got a sense of what we were looking for and when we found our dream house she fought for us to make it happen. She made the whole process so much less stressful and got things done so quickly.

As a first time home buyer I was terrified. Cindy and her team did such an amazing job of walking me through each step. She was so great with the negotiation of the offer, getting us all the documents quickly, getting the inspection and appraisal lined up, and ultimately getting us the keys! We had the keys to our beautiful new home exactly 30 days from our offer!

I also absolutely loved the details! She presented our keys on an adorable key chain with a little house with her logo! We will forever be grateful for her help!

Highly likely to recommend

05/20/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Totem Lake, Kirkland, WA.
Even though the market is "hot", as a homeowner, selling a house is scary. I knew I would need someone who knew the Kirkland area, and who could do all the activities that would ensure that my Kirkland condo sold for a fair amount. I had owned this condo for 11 years, and a lot of memories went into that home - so of course I wanted to ensure that I wasn't just giving it away. I wanted it to be sold RIGHT.

Not only did Cindy listen to what I wanted but she had the perfect open houses, the perfect social media reveal, the perfect dedication to negotiating with other brokers, the perfect staging, and also the perfect enthusiasm.

I felt like she FOUGHT for me and for what I wanted.

Yes things get crazy when you're selling a house, but I don't mind crazy, I expected it and I would have been nervous if it wasn't crazy. Crazy sometimes is good! It was crazy how many offers we got. It was crazy how fast the transaction went.

But it was all because of Cindy and her team. They researched. They planned. They executed.

Why wouldn't you want someone who would do this for all their clients? Never did I feel shoved aside or forgotten, nor did I feel out of the loop.

If you need to sell or looking to buy - Have Cindy.
You'll have a crazy good time and outcome!

Highly likely to recommend

04/09/2016 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $550K in North Juanita, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy is very professional and got us exactly what we wanted. She is very knowledgeable of the market and gave us the right information. We would highly recommend her. It was great working with her.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Federal Way, WA.
Cindy and her team are real estate rock stars. We did a lot of research online (thank you Zillow!) to see what the pricepoints were and where we could afford the most house. Even though Federal Way was out of Cindy's normal territory she knew the market and needs and was able to show us homes in our pricerange and amenities. She negotiated with the sellers agent and got us answers quickly putting pressure on all the elements to ensure a quick closing date, on time, in budget and we are thrilled. She is super personable and down to earth and really honest about what she thinks will and won't work in the buying and selling of a house.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Bothell, WA.
Cindy is simply THE BEST! She knows the ins and outs of real estate business and will get you in your dream house! She has strong negotiation skills along with extreme sense of humor. She is resourceful and very helpful! I would have her again as my go to person 😉 probably in few years!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Union Hill-Novelty Hill, Redmond, WA 98053.
I have been working with Cindy for a few years and have followed her when she switched companies. She goes above and beyond my expectations and follows through until everything is finished.
She is professional and knows the market well. She gets the job done!
I would not hire anyone else. I am a broker and she sold my own home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/06/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Woodinville, WA.
Cindy is great. In a ridiculously hot market, it took us a long time to find a house we were comfortable with. During that time we looked at in the neighborhood of 100 homes and went out 3-5 times per week with Cindy and her team. It took so long I expected at some point to start to feel pressure or frustration from Cindy to "choose and settle". That never happened and she continued to support and encourage and re-affirm that we'd eventually find the right house and we did.

We've bought houses several times around the country, in both hot and cold markets, (this being the hottest) and despite the market conditions Cindy was one of the best Real Estate partners we've ever had. We would definitely recommend working with Cindy and would do it again.

Highly likely to recommend

12/23/2015 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $1.675M in Downtown, Bellevue, WA.
Cindy is very personable and very knowledgeable of real estate in the area. She was patient as we sorted out the attributes and type of residence we were looking for to purchase. Her insight and input were very valuable. Cindy is very responsive. After several months, we finally found a residence, a condo, that we purchased. She will be helping us sell our home in 2016 and look forward to working with her again. I highly recommend using Cindy Kelly.

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Cindy Kelly’s knowledge of the area and the market was spot on. She was always 100% professional, approachable and knowledgeable. Cindy’s advertising was very high class, sparing no expense in hiring a talented photographer. She accurately priced our home to sell and within the week we received a full price offer, which was adeptly negotiated. Cindy really shines at wanting to understand your needs and preferences. And was always very responsive to us whenever we needed her. She is also super fun to work with, honest and ethical. We highly recommend using Cindy and her team.

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2015 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Town Center, Woodinville, WA.
Cindy is truly amazing! I contacted Cindy after finding her information online and from the first call I knew she was the right agent for me. I was an out of state first time home buyer who had only been to the Seattle area a few times before. She instantly made me feel like she could find the right home for me. She listened to all of the little things that I considered a "must" and all the ridiculous "don'ts". Cindy helped me pick some areas to look in that would fit my personality and interests and sent me great listings to look through. She answered all of my questions about every property and made sure that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Once I found the property of my dreams she negotiated on my behalf and helped my offer get picked over the many others that the seller had received. During the buying process she checked on me through every step and took the time to explain every part of the transaction. She knew I was a first time home buyer and really nervous about buying in another state but she made the whole process seem so easy. I hope that I get the chance to work with Cindy again and I highly recommend her to not only first time home buyers but to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.375M in Woodinville, WA.
Cindy Kelly is an INCREDIBLE realtor who provides a combination of AMAZING customer service skills and SUPERIOR knowledge of the Eastside and Seattle real estate markets. She helped us successfully navigate the difficult challenge of selling our home and simultaneously purchasing a new home. We cannot thank Cindy Kelly enough for her hard work. I highly recommend using Cindy Kelly.

Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Redmond, WA.
Cindy is a personal & proffessional friend of our daughter. So when we decided to move, our daughter got the best agent for us. So when we meet Cindy, we know she would help us get the best results with our sale of our home. She gave us suggested things and we did them, we knew she knows the business! We already found a home we wanted, so we asked Cindy if she could help us buy that home, well we sold and bought in 4 days! We are now living in our dream home on Whidbey Island, WA, as I always wanted, when we retired!

Highly likely to recommend

06/18/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Bryant, Seattle, WA.
WOW $100,000.00 over asking price on 2nd Offer==due to a PROFFESONAL,ENTHUSIASTIC, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CHARMING== LISTING BROKER "CINDY kELLY"
House priced right==suggested only necessary upgrades and always willing to listen and then do it ==her way" (love her) "she's the best"
A stressful situation made into a very pleasant and profitable time!
A completely satisfied client==PAUL WEINER
Since I was a "tag along" I feel obligated to add " Cindy was not only a super broker, she psychologically helped Paul deal with the move= LEE NAON

Highly likely to recommend

06/04/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.0M in Finn Hill, Kirkland, WA.
We recently sold our house in Kirkland. We are so pleased with our listing broker Cindy Kelly. She is a wonderful person to work with, skillful in her profession, priced the house right, and willing to go extra miles to have the job done perfectly. We will highly recommend her to anyone who want to buy or sell house. She really provides excellent service.

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Adelaide, Sammamish, WA.
I like to think of Cindy as a "Home Buying Professional" because frankly, we wanted a place we could feel a sense of pride in ownership, and a place we could build memories together as a family, it wasn't just about "real estate". Cindy really helped us feel secure in her knowledge and expertise as a professional, but also that she really cared about our happiness with the end result. She's in this to help people find what they're looking for, not to make a sale. I would recommend her to anyone near and dear to me because I'm confident she would take care of them. I really feel like she was our advocate, and whenever we had a need that wasn't in her area (carpet cleaning, moving and storage) she knew the right people we could call who also excel at what they do. She and her team communicate so well that we had no doubt we were in good hands throughout what could have been a high stress transaction. Thanks Cindy, you are wonderful!

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2015 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Finn Hill, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy helped us sell our kirkland condo above listing price and above our expected price! What else needs to be said? She suggested us to do an upgrade but nothing that is unnecessary. For the amount of money we invested into the upgrade, we were able to get the highest sales price in the neighborhood. She really understands the market and was able to help us price our condo right. I don't know a single other agent that could do what Cindy did.

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $750K in South Juanita, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy is simply the best. She guided us through a complex and potentially stressful process in a clear and easy to follow manner. Her approach was straightforward, done quickly and at no time did we feel lost. With her help, we listed at a price that maximized the number of potential buyers. The result speaks for itself, sold in 6 days at a price way above list. Cindy, and her team, are rockstars!

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Mill Creek, WA.
Cindy absolutely ROCKS!!! Hands down she made our lives easier, took into account our goals, and provided us with options that made purchasing a home a real joy. I have and will continue to recommend her to friends, family, associates, and anyone who wants a 1st class real estate experience. I can't say enough Great things about Cindy and the high regard I hold for you.

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2015 -
Sold a home in 2015.
Cindy's outstanding and thorough services made the sale of my Kirkland condo a wonderful experience for me. She not only did a superbly professional job, she went above and beyond her duties to help get my condo ready. I was thrilled that she helped coordinate contractors, researched products to complete the upgrade that I needed done. Her sense of design and attention to details - absolutely spot on. She was prompt, succinct, and quick to provide updates of activities from the condo showings. Cindy and her team kept me in the loop with what's going on, what the market was like, and where the condo stood with potential buyers, every step of the way. I look forward to engage Cindy on my future real estate needs. Highly recommend her services - if you want the sale done right the first time around.

Highly likely to recommend

01/08/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Norkirk, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy, is the very best! We would never have been able to buy and sell this easily without her. Cindy made what can be a stressful experience, pretty stress free. Cindy goes above and beyond to help with coordinating movers, contractors and more. Her attention to detail and problem solving abilities, are spot on. Her staff and other associates that worked with us, have also been more than helpful and responsive. We could never imagine selling another property without her!

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2014 -
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Houghton, Kirkland, WA.
First time I met Cindy through a friend she showed me a property that was nice, but I expressed to her that my heart is set on a particular condominium/area. She went over and beyond my expectation by asking door to door on that neighborhood and eventually was able to find a seller. She guided me through the whole process (turned out to be a long one) but eventually I got what I wanted. I’m extremely happy to have her as my agent. Thanks Cindy

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $400K in South Juanita, Kirkland, WA.
Cindy came highly recommended by some friends of ours and we were not disappointed. She is quite knowledgeable and was very reassuring during the entire process of selling our home while being honest with us about what was happening at each stage. She helped us recover from a setback and got us the pricing we were hoping for. I'm happy to recommend her services to all who need them.

Highly likely to recommend

08/04/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Duvall, WA.
My wife and I were first-home buyers and really needed an agent who could explain the whole process and walk us through every step. Cindy did a great job in finding properties that were within our budget and area. We did not even have to ask her to contact the sellers' agent to find out about the status of houses we were interested in.. She just did it. She knows how to work with the other agents. Once we found the house we liked, she helped us put together an offer that was accepted on the first try. A very rare occurrence in this competitive market. I would recommend Cindy to anyone who needs a real estate agent that can get the job done in this competitive housing market. Cindy is an excellent agent who really knows what she is doing. We are so happy with our house!

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 for approximately $425K.
We could not have had a better experience selling our mom's downtown Kirkland condominium. Cindy was thoughtful and professional and did a fantastic job of staging, marketing and showing the property. So much so that the sale closed under 3 weeks after the initial listing.